LIVRE | Le Pot du Loup, Régis Roux View larger

LIVRE | Le Pot du Loup, Régis Roux

BQ003

Used

Régis Roux's pen, sometimes alert, sometimes poetic, introduces us to a fascinating underground world. His heroes, whether they are teenagers in search of adventure or duly certified - and truculent - cavers, have in common this taste for adventure outside of time and off the beaten track, in the heart of a preserved nature.
IN FRENCH - FOR CHILDREN AND TEENAGER

More details

7,58 €

More info

Régis Roux's pen, sometimes alert, sometimes poetic, introduces us to a fascinating underground world. His heroes, whether they are teenagers in search of adventure or duly certified - and truculent - cavers, have in common this taste for adventure outside of time and off the beaten track, in the heart of a preserved nature.

We follow them discovering mineral beauties at the bend of a gallery, panting to overcome a narrow passage, shivering at the bewitching sound of an icy underground river or hanging on the rope, like a spider, in vertiginous descents. All of them dream this world to better invent it later, in the warm halo of acetylene lamps, as authentic explorers.

An initiatory journey to discover from 7 to 77 years old...

Format 11 x 17 cm.

2005, illustrations by Jean-Yves Decottignies

LIVRE | Le Pot du Loup, Régis Roux Agrandir l'image

LIVRE | Le Pot du Loup, Régis Roux

BQ003

Utilisé

La plume de Régis Roux, tantôt alerte, tantôt poétique, nous initie à un monde souterrain fascinant. Ses héros, qu'ils soient des adolescents en quête d'aventures ou des spéléologues dûment patentés - et truculents -, ont en commun ce goût de l'aventure hors du temps et hors des sentiers battus, au coeur d'une nature préservée.

POUR ENFANTS ET ADOS

Plus de détails

7,58 €

En savoir plus

La plume de Régis Roux, tantôt alerte, tantôt poétique, nous initie à un monde souterrain fascinant. Ses héros, qu'ils soient des adolescents en quête d'aventures ou des spéléologues dûment patentés - et truculents -, ont en commun ce goût de l'aventure hors du temps et hors des sentiers battus, au coeur d'une nature préservée.

Nous les suivons découvrant des beautés minérales au détour d'une galerie, haletant pour vaincre une étroiture, frissonnant au bruit envoûteur d'une rivière souterraine glacée ou bien pendu sur la corde, comme une araignée, dans des descentes vertigineuses. tous rêvent ce monde pour mieux l'inventer ensuite, dans le halo chalereux des lampes à acétylène, en authentiques explorateurs.

Un voyage initiatique à découvrir de 7 à 77 ans...

Format 11 x 17 cm.

2005, illustrations de Jean-Yves Decottignies